Type Here to Get Search Results !

Current Governors Of India

Current Governors Of India #infographic

In the Indian Republic, the constitutional head of each of the 28 states is a governor. The Governor shall be appointed by the President of India for a five-year term, and shall hold office at the pleasure of the President.

The governor is the head of the state government de jure; all of his executive acts are carried out in the name of the governor. Check out the team infographic. Ministersandgovernors.com

Current Governors Of India

infographic by: ministersandgovernors.com

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad