Type Here to Get Search Results !

Header ADS

Which Countries Are Banned From Travel to Japan? #infographic

Which Countries Are Banned From Travel to Japan? #infographic

Most countries that are not impacted by the ban are currently primarily located in Africa, a region where the coronavirus pandemic has not caused as many infections as elsewhere. Countries in Asia like Mongolia, Nepal , Myanmar and Laos, as well as far-flung places like Paraguay, Venezuela and Suriname, are not barred from Japan either.

The ban is officially referred to as a re-entry ban because all people are permitted to remain in the country but are not allowed to enter or re-enter the country after they leave. Exempt are permanent residents, their children and parents, as well as foreign spouses and children of Japanese nationals, but only if they have left Japan before the ban was enforced for their country of destination.

Also Visit: 7 Easy Health and Fitness Tips For Business Travellers.

Japan first contained new coronavirus infections in early May but, for good reason, remained alert. New Tokyo infections hit 60 on Sunday, the highest since the state of emergency ended. The country has continued to tighten restrictions as required and is continuing to update the list of countries that are not permitted to fly to Japan. Japan's government revised its ( Ban List Details )

Which Countries Are Banned From Travel to Japan? #infographic

infographic by: www.statista.com

Share This Infographic On Your Web Site

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad